Formerly Arizona Affirmative Action Association (QuadA)
Arizona Industry Liaison Group – AZilg
AZilg is directed by a group of volunteer business people who are elected to the Board of Directors by Association members to serve a limited term in office.
Gail S Weidman (Painter), SPHR, President
Affirmative Action Specialist
Global Diversity & Employee Rights
The Boeing Company

​​John A. Garza, Past-President
JAG Specialties, LLC ​


Maria Sandoval, PHR, Vice President
MAS Specialists, LLC

Rebecca Rand, SPHR, Recording Secretary
Global HR Compliance Manager
American Express

Lida Daniel, Treasurer
AA/EEO Compliance Analyst

​Neil Bourque, SPHR

HR Manager


Carlo Sanchez, PHR
Senior EEO/AA Consultant

​Elizabeth A. Shallop Call
Of Counsel, Labor & Employment Group
Steptoe & Johnson, LLP

Erin Franklin, PHR
Human Resources Specialist
​Carollo Engineers


​​Lauren Copeland-Glenn

AAP/ADA Coordinator
Northern Arizona University (NAU)

Wilette C. Diggs
Director of Human Resources
Employee Relations/Labor Relations & Compliance
Raytheon Missile Systems

Executive Board
Board Members

AZilg Administrator

Chris Weakland, SPHR
HR Manager
Arizona Dept of Environmental Quality​